The Parish Council is committed to a progressive direction for the parish. Its members are drawn from many walks of life and are elected for one and two year terms. The Council includes the Peoples' and Priest's Wardens, the Treasurer and Synod Delegate. Together with David Price, the Vicar and Priest-in-Charge, they represent a leadership team of mutual ministry expressed in creative, restorative actions with a vision of a loving, ever-caring God at their centre as interpreted by the ministry of Jesus.

The Parish Council includes the following members:

Ginny Jennings, Vicar's Warden

Rick Warda, People's Warden

Graham Featherstone, Treasurer

Monica Gibson- Pugsley, Parish Administrator/Secretary

Karol Henrotte, Synod Delegate (1)

Jill Warda, Synod Delegate (2)

Sonya Hill, Envelope Secretary

Fred Watson, Lectionary Coordinator & Synod alternative Delegate (1)

Members at Large

Anne White,  Worship Committee

Lisette Nelson, Altar Guild

Carol Taylor, Website Editor


Corresponding Members

Anthea Lewis, Communications